League President

Doug Perry

League Chairman

Terry Windibank

Deputy Chairman / Results & Fixtures Secretary

Mick Carter 02380 496514

Hon. General Secretary

Hazel Andrews 02380 438371 Send Email

PIBS Secretary / Website Manager

Rob Baker 07342 698460 Send Email

Club Representative

John May

Club Representative

Shaun Lovelock

Club Representative

Ian Clark

Club Representative

Joe White

Hampshire FA Referee Appointments Secretary

John Sturgess

Southampton Football Association Representative

John Benfield

Eastleigh Referees Representative

Colin Miles

Southampton Referees Representative

Neil Williams

Co-opted Member

Darren Quinton

League Treasurer

Graham Moores

Minutes Secretary

Tracy Andrews

City of Southampton Sunday Football League (CSSFL) newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.